skills log

In my photography lessons I have learnt all about Mise En Scene by doing theory work and practical work. In the practical work we had to go into the studio and take photos of each other using the camera and the different lighting techniques that we had learnt about previously.  these pictures are an example of hard light.

 

A lot of editing I learnt about on the first couple of weeks of media but at the beginning of this project I have been taught editing skills again to ensure I  know how to do it correctly. I have learnt how to make the interactive side of the film and I learnt the different shot angles by doing an exercise of a shot scene of a film that the class worked on.

thumbnail_Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 11.37.34

In photo shop I have learnt how to do a choice menu so that the viewers of the film can choose what path they want to follow. The viewer is to click on yes or no with weather they want to carry on watching the film or not.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 11.47.18.png

In my sound lesson I have learnt how to add sounds into films and how they make the film sound so much better and much more professional. I also watched Once upon a time in the west and learnt about the sounds in the begging scene of that film

Leave a Reply

